Steering Commitee

(1) UK Steering Committee

  • ResilienceDirect, The Civil Contingencies Secretariat, Cabinet Office
  • The Civil Contingency and Resilience Unit, Greater Manchester
  • The Environment Agency
  • Satellite Applications Catapult Ltd
  • Telespazio Vega Ltd
  • Secure Information Assurance Ltd

(2) Sri Lankan Steering Committee

  • Federation of Sri Lankan Government Authorities (Chair)
  • Disaster Management Centre (DMC), Ministry of Disaster Management
  • Asian Disaster Preparedness Centre (ADPC), Sri Lanka Office
  • Centre for Governance Innovations
  • International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

(3) Malaysian Steering Committee

  • National Disaster Management Agency (NaDMA) (Chair)
  • RS & GIS Consultancy Sdn Bhd (Malaysian Geodesign Grouping)
  • Melaka Historic City Council
  • Construction Research Institute of Malaysia
  • Batu Pahat Municipal Council
  • Telekom Malaysia
  • Microcorp Sdn Bhd
  • South East Asia Disaster Preventative Research Initiative (SEADPRI)

(4) Pakistan Steering Committee

  • Provincial Disaster Management Authority, Government of Khyber, Pakhtunkhwa  (Chair)
  • Jehanghira Union Council, District Nowshera
  • Inaratech-Pakistan
  • Nowshera Rural Development Foundation-Pakistan